Thursday, June 22, 2017

Refreshing.

Refreshing.
Lunch doodle...it’s super hot here and I just drew without thinking where it was going.
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Stargazers.

Stargazers.
#pascalcampionart
_Wow.. so many stars !
_I know, hu?
_I'll never be able to see them all
_I know. Each time you look at them, you see something different, even if they have not changed in millions of years!
-That's awesome.
_I think so too... there's always something to learn, even about things you see all the time.
_POP!
_what?
_You're doing it again!
_?? what?
_being all sophycal and all
_Sophycal?
_Yeah, you know.. talking about things...
_Philosophical??
_YEAH! THAT! 




Island life by Night.

Island life by Night.
#pascalcampion

Getting away for a break.

Getting away for a break.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

...and we were up all night...

...and we were up all night...
#pascalcampion

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thirty seconds sun bath

Thirty seconds sun bath
#pascalcampion

Sunday, June 18, 2017

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine.

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine.
Happy Father’s Pop.
Miss you.
#pascalcampion

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Twilight

Twilight
#pascalcampion

Friday, June 16, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Walk with me.

Walk with me.
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.
#pascalcampion #SteveMillerBand #HereIamstuckinthemiddlewithyou


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Summer nights in the city...with friends.

Summer nights in the city...with friends.
#pascalcampion

Monday, June 12, 2017

HARRY!!!

HARRY!!!
#pascalcampion #sketch #HarryPotter

Sunday, June 11, 2017

But DADDY...

But  DADDY...
You don’t get it.. I REALLY need an iPad.
ALL my friends have one!
#pascalcampion #growingpains

Saturday, June 10, 2017

It’s been a long week.

It’s been a long week.
#pascalcampion

Friday, June 09, 2017

Summer Break!

Summer Break!
No school, no worries, no stress.
Listening to  “ Tell me if you wanna go home” by Keira Knightley..for the movie Begin Again
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GyiQtznyCGU
#pascalcampion #Lily

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Clam fishing

Clam fishing
(La Peche aux Moules)
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Breezy in the early morning.

Breezy in the early morning.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

It’s Just Tuesday morning.

It’s Just Tuesday morning.
#pascalcampion

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Sonder

Sonder
 It’s not just  that every one of these lights has a personal story, it’s also that, at some points, some of these stories will cross paths and make new stories.
RIGHT NOW one of those lights might be a major change on your life . It could be tomorrow or in ten years you have no idea. I’m always amazed by that feeling.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman Kicking butts and (not) taking names.
I’m just excited for the movie which I haven’t seen yet.
Also...I’m having fun with the sketchy stuff for now . At some point I’ll probably get back to regular sketches but for now because of time and because It’s fun I’m keeping them loose and fast,..just an FYI.
#pascalcampion #WonderWoman 

Friday, June 02, 2017

Ends and Beginnings

Ends and Beginnings
#pascalcampion

Thursday, June 01, 2017

A few more minutes..

A few more minutes..
#pascalcampion